Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Building & District Office Hours - Effective 3/25/2020
Jeannie Browning
Monday, March 23, 2020

The following adjustments have been made to building and district office hours.  Until further notice these are the days and hours of the week that the offices are open.  As always you can also send emails to individuals that you need to contact and they will respond back in a timely manner.   

Information is also available by visiting www.mv330.org

District Office  (866-557-6686 Prompt #1) or (785-449-2282)

Monday-Thursday (8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.) CLOSED FRIDAYS

Superintendent--------------------Bill Clark   bclark@mv330.org

Board Clerk-------------------------Tasha Raine  traine@mv330.org

Treasurer----------------------------Anita Walker   awalker@mv330.org

Payroll/Transportation------------Mary Hewes  mhewes@mv330.org

Transportation Maintenance----Bill Logan  blogan@mv330.org

Special Services Office (866-557-6686 Prompt #4) Monday-Thursday (8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.)

Director of Special Services----Bill Clark  bclark@mv330.org

MIS Clerk----------------------------Bailey Becker bbecker@mv330.org

Elementary Office (866-557-6686 Prompt #3) Monday & Wednesday (8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.)

Principal-----------------------------Amy Johnston ajohnston@mv330.org

Secretary----------------------------Kim Johnston  kjohnston@mv330.org

Secretary----------------------------Holly Borsdorf  hborsdorf@mv330.org

Secretary----------------------------Beth Smith  bsmith@mv330.org

Jr-Sr High Office (866-557-6686 Prompt #2) Tuesday & Thursday (8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.)

Principal-----------------------------JD Johnson   jjohnson@mv330.org

Principal/AD------------------------Rod Hasenbank  rhasenbank@mv330.org

Secretary----------------------------Dixie Riley  driley@mv330.org

Secretary----------------------------Marlene Hittle mhittle@mv330.org

Technology Office (866-557-6686 Ext. 149)  Monday, Wednesday & Thursday (8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m)

Technology Director--------------Justin Duncan   jduncan@mv330.org

Facility Maintenance(866-557-6686 Ext. 133)

Monday, Wednesday & Thursday (8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m)  

Facility Management--------------------Ryan Johnston  rjohnston@mv330.org

Custodial (866-557-6686 Ext. 133) Adjustments have been made to days that individual custodians work, however, a custodian will be in the building Monday-Friday.

Custodial Management --------------------Jackie Martin  jmartin@mv330.org